Get in Touch Write us a Letter

Our Address Where are we located

HEAD OFFICE
CERBACO DISTRIBUTION


Unit 7/200 Turner street,
Port Melbourne VIC
3207 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 9646 8022
Fax: +61 3 9646 8033
cerbaco@cerbaco.com.au

DIRECTORS

GABRIEL CHAISE  (03) 9646 8022
cerbaco@cerbaco.com.au

Valerie Blayac (03) 9646 8022
vblayac@cerbaco.com.au

MARKETING

Max Lennox (03) 9646 8022
max@cerbaco.com.au

Eloise Roux (03) 9646 8022
Eloise@cerbaco.com.au

ACCOUNTS

Bettina Petith: (03) 9646 8022
accounts@cerbaco.com.au

Steven Cheng: (03) 9646 8022
accounts@cerbaco.com.au

ORDERS

Josie Petrolo
Dimi Kordelos
Anais Guillin
(03) 9646 8022

orders@cerbaco.com.au

OPERATIONS

Sylvian Taupenas (03) 9646 8022
Logistics@cerbaco.com.au

TRADE ENQUIRIES

NSW, Canberra

Mauro Ribeiro 0406 808 915
mauro@cerbaco.com.au

NSW and Tasmania
Emmanuel Conde 0403 431 330
manu@cerbaco.com.au

VIC
Brieuc Quiniou 0412 524 551
brieuc@cerbaco.com.au

SA, NT and VIC
Nouha Toure 0405191069
Nouha@cerbaco.com.au

QLD
Christian Barkley 0452 621 597
christian@cerbaco.com.au

WA
Reanna Gray-Smith 0435 550 843
Reanna@cerbaco.com.au

Massenez
Marie Pottier 0436 306 066
Marie@cerbaco.com.au